Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Wilson Street, Newtown, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dav

About the property

🏠 LIVE IN HEART OF NEWTOWN. WALK TO EVERYTHING. πŸšΆπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ

βœ… Walk to everything! Sydney University, RPA Hospital, Eveleigh Park, Carriageworks, Trains, Buses, Cafes, Shops!
βœ… Newtown and MacDonaldtown Trains 🚞 and Buses 🚌 - 3 minutes walk
βœ… Bus and train ride only 10 minutes to Sydney CBD centre 🏒
βœ… Restaurants, Cafes, Enmore Theatre all close proximity πŸ₯πŸœπŸ©
βœ… Walk 7 mins to Sydney Uni πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ“ and RPA HospitalπŸ‘©β€βš•οΈ

🎁 WHAT YOU GET
βœ… PRIVATE room 🧘
βœ… Double sized bed πŸ›Œ
βœ… Fortnightly professional cleaner 🧹
βœ… Unlimited wireless internet πŸ’»
βœ… All bills included - Internet, water, electricity
βœ… Discounted room. Used to be $320!

πŸ“ƒ TERMS:
✳️ 2 weeks Bond
✳️ Min. 3 months stay
✳️ No guests sleep-overs

Message Dav to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We live in a large Victorian cosy homely home with beautiful park views πŸ‘πŸ’“and is looking for replace one of our housemates. Sadly we have lost our great housemate as he has to go back to the UK. We are clean, tidy and have a knack for interior home styling. The house is newly furnished with new IKEA furnitures, brand new mattresses, new fridge, new washing machine and down to new cooking utensils.

πŸ‘© Chloe from France, working in hospitality so work hours are varied.
πŸ™Ž Sophia Japanese American working as a tutor, translator and studying at the same time.
🧏 Abdul working full-time as an IT engineer for Macquarie University.
🀡 Cohea studying full-time in University of Sydney.
πŸ‘¦ Scott works full-time in IT software professional in the city.

The housemates?
Full-time working professionals, friendly, down to earth, chatty and loves to live in a clean house so I am hoping for housemates who:
βœ… Responsible
βœ… Clean, neat and tidy
βœ… Respectful to others around them
βœ… Friendly, chilled and down to earth but you don't necessarily need to be an extrovert. Just be nice. 😊😊😊

Loading...