Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Havilah Avenue, Normanhurst, Sydney
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$230/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Evangeline

About the property

At the moment I am living own my own and rarely home. I stay to my partner’s place 3-4 times a week. I have a busy lifestyle so most of the time I am out and about and I organise social meetup for international language exchange every Tuesday in the CBD. Normally rent is $230pwk per person shared bathroom/toilet or $360 for a couple would also suit single person own bathroom

I am looking for flatmate to share fully furnished townhouse 3 bedrooms 2 toilets at the quite suburb of Wahroonga. The street is in between Hewitt Street/Osbourne Street Wahroonga.

The bedroom has king single bed with small built in wardrobe shared toilet and bathroom. Would also suited students 20 minutes drive to Macquarie University

M60 bus is just a door step of the house and goes to Hornsby/Waitara/Wahroonga and Turrumarra station.

5-10mins walk to Normanhurst station. 5mins drive to Wahroonga/Hornsby station. 10 mins drive to Hornsby Westfield shopping centre, 20 mins drive to Macquarie and 30 mins drive to Chatswood Shopping Centre.

Shared kitchen, laundry and lounge that has a cable TV

non smoker, no pet allowed as I have a 10 years cat that live outside the house most of the time.

Message Evangeline to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am easy going person that enjoy dancing salsa/bachata 2-3 times a week. I have a loving cat name Lloyd who lives outside most of the time only comes inside the house on feeding time. I have two grown up kids my youngest daughter occasionally come and stays with me and a son who is very independent. I have a busy lifestyle, i work full time, I run Sydney’s Language Exchange social meetup every Tuesday in the city, when I have a chance I go out dancing with closed friends or just chilled out at home. I am neat and tidy person and respect people privacy. I am looking for a friendly bubbly flatmates that respect the place I live in.

Nearest Bus Stops

Pennant Hills Rd opp Normanhurst Boys High School3 min walk
Normanhurst Boys High School3 min walk
Pennant Hills Rd at Russell Ave6 min walk
Pennant Hills Rd opp Russell Ave6 min walk
Denman Pde at Kooranga Pl7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Normanhurst Station12 min walk
Wahroonga Station20 min walk
Waitara Station23 min walk
Warrawee Station26 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

kathmandu valley12 min walk
Spice Village Multi Cuisine Club13 min walk
Malaysian Fusion13 min walk
Thai Pantry19 min walk
7-Eleven Wahroonga19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

MB Hornsby23 min walk
Fine Wine Fine Food28 min walk