Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Old South Head Road, North Bondi, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maria Lucia Delgado Gil

About the property

This bargain for a private room, bills included in Bondi is available now !! My Flatmate desired to leave to do her farm unannounced and now I need someone to take over her room.

I'm after a longterm flatmate as I like to feel like home. Ideally someone that considers being clean and organised a must. A sociable person but not a party animal, someone who enjoys music and feeling alive, someone active, kind and respectful who pays on time.

There is 1 bathroom and 3 people in total in the house. 2 extremely nice colombian girls and you.

πŸ’΅ includes a cleaner fortnightly, internet, and electricity bills

There is a Shared laundry area for the building with paying dryers and washing machines.

The room has a built in wardrobe and some of the furniture you see on the picture.

The location πŸ“ is very convenient as the building is on Old South Head Road which is a main road so there is a bus stop 4 mins away if you want to take a bus to Bondi junction (387/386) also if you want to go towards Watson's Bay/Vaucluse. If you walk 8 mins towards the beach there is another bus that takes you to the city on Glenayr.
Bondi beach and Rose Bay bay are 15/20mins walk as well as buses 380/381/333 that you can take on Campbell parade located in front of the beach.

Around this area there are a lot of restaurants, cafes and shops for you to enjoy as well as parks ☘️

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Maria Lucia Delgado Gil to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$260 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

2 Colombians on their late 20’s and early 30’s, living in Sydney for years. Both study and work and on their spare time they like being social and active working out.

It is key to be a clean, organised, respectful and mature person who knows how to live with others.

Loading...