Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Hastings Parade, North Bondi, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Helene Martinsen

About the property

Hello all, a private bedroom available in a modern, well-located, and beautiful North Bondi/Bondi Beach apartment.

Normally $400 however due to the COVID situation, the rent is $330 and it'll remain the same. The room is available now and it still is if the ad is up!

Features;
- Friendly and cozy atmosphere in the apartment :)
- The apartment is fully furnished and located in Hastings Parade, one of the best streets in Bondi.
- It is 400 meters (5 mins walking distance) from the world-famous Bondi Beach and a minute walk to the cafes, restaurants, and bus stops (333 goes directly to the CBD in 30 mins and ours is the first stop so it will never skip our stop, that's very important if you commute during the rush hour).
- The street is also very quiet although it is close to everything you need. - We have a nice balcony as well.
- The place is bright throughout the day.
- We have one bathroom and it has never been an issue as we are all very clean and respectful to each other's schedules.

There are 3 bedrooms in the apartment and will be 4 people in total in the apartment when all the rooms are filled.

Other features;
Fully furnished apartment
Modern kitchen and bathroom
Washing machine
Clothes dryer
Dishwasher
TV
Two balconies (one common and one for the main room)
Free all-day street parking

We are looking for a medium/long term flatmate who is friendly, respectful, reliable, and easygoing. Preferably someone working full-time and has a healthy, busy, and active lifestyle.

The room has a large built-in wardrobe and has a space for a double bed, bed side table, and a small desk.
We are not looking for a couple and won't change our mind :)

Flatmates;
Me and my boyfriend - we are in our mid/late twenties and are running our own e-commerce business.
Denia is an architect.
We are all very friendly, easygoing, and active.

Expenses;
- The internet is included.
- Electricity is additional and split equally. Usually around $25-50 per month per person. It might be slightly higher during the winter.
- When we need it, we buy cleaning stuff and split it. We do clean the place every Sunday (or the other day).

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Helene Martinsen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$330 weekly rent$1320 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Helene. I am in my mid-twenties and working on our own business. There's my boyfriend, Haluk who is a photographer/filmmaker and now running the business together with me. There is our friend Denia who is an architect. We are pretty chill and easy-going however we like to keep the place clean and tidy. We respect our flatmate's working hours/schedule and expect the same :)

Loading...