Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Murriverie Road, North Bondi, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$365/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Marta

About the property

Available to move in between now and August 6th. Available for 6 months and potentially up to 9 if you'd like to.

Fully furnished queen bedroom in bright North Bondi 2-bed apartment, 10 min walk to the beach. Own balcony, built-in wardrobe, plenty of storage. Great location with cafes around and bus to Bondi Junction (379) literally at your doorstep.
Large second balcony in the living room, internal laundry and floorboards (no carpet).

Fully equipped kitchen with stove, oven and microwave. Bright and cozy living room with floorboards, dining table, sofa bed couch (with storage). Features a large balcony with leafy outlook, perfect for hanging out and having lunch in the sun in summer.
One shared bathroom with shower/bath and internal laundry. We don't have a TV but we don't miss it and watch Netflix instead!

Message Marta to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$365 weekly rent$1460 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there, I'm Marta, 32yo from Italy and adopted Aussie citizen :)
I'm going traveling for a few months and looking for someone to sublet my room and enjoy spring and summer in Bondi while I'm away.
I'm happy to sublet for 6 months and keep it flexible in case you need to stay an extra month or two, while I figure out my travel and come back plans :)
You'll be sharing with my housemate Kirsten, who is from Sydney, 29yo and works full time Mon-Fri in the city. She's easy-going, clean and tidy, relaxed and really chilled out to live with. She's into yoga and spending time outdoors and at the beach. Likes to go out at weekends and to be social when at home and also enjoys her own space. She also has a 3yo cat named Hawkie, who is super chilled and friendly and is a really easy pet to live with. He makes friends easily and loves a cuddle on the couch. He's pretty independent and sleeps in Kirsten's room and doesn't bother anyone.

Loading...