Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

North Manly, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Karen

About the property

Available April / May 2021
Cosy home with a heart, set within a lush tropical OASIS. Conveniently located with easy access to the best Beaches, Parks, Nature, Transport and Cycle ways, Artisan Breweries and Bakeries, Farmers Markets, Tennis courts, Golf and other sports activities... bird calls and sunsets!
Large bright and airy fully furnished KING SIZE ROOM with walk in robe. Fast broadband (NBN) is included along with electricity + gas + general use household items. NO EXTRAS!
Encouraging a caring + sharing sense of community mindedness goes without saying and that you enjoy a healthy clean lifestyle and quality engagement with others.
We love our hearty 'house dinners' covering a range of cuisines which we might do every couple of weeks or so... or just enjoy a spontaneous glass of wine.

Most of the time it's a PEACEFUL RETREAT both indoors and out - everyone is very respectful of each others space and we dont live on top of each other at all.
Super WELL LOCATED - Manly beach is just 1.5km, half of that through a lovely park, Golf and Tennis opposite in the park, there is an abundance of trees and nature and peaceful neighbours. Always a spot outside to park your car. Feels like you are permanently on holidays!
Storage for bike and camping gear as well.
The room is fully furnished and the bathroom is generous in size. (next to the room) - almost like having an ensuite.
Length of stay ideally min 2 months. And sorry, I can not take have pets.
Please can you take a few moments to message me, introducing yourself, sharing a little insight and include what your plans are for the near future etc For us, it's a lot more about shared dynamics that just 4 walls and 'filling the room'. I hope you feel the same.
Look forward to hearing from you.

Message Karen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$420 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

Creative minds, clean living, like to meet new people who are exploring life and the world... enjoyfine food, life stories, cultures and cuisines, hearty dinner get togethers, lots of private time, nature and peaceful surrounds.

Loading...