Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Rocks, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Stephanie

About the property

Apartment is furnished apart from your room, which includes built in robe.
Secure car park space available.
You have your own private bathroom with a bath and shower.
Large balcony on 6th floor.
Close 5 minute walk to busses and 10-15 minute trip to parramatta station.
Very close to restaurants, cafes and walking trails.
Water is included in our rent, separately gas quarterly, electricity monthly.
Wifi available.
A set of your own keys and tag pass for access to the amenities, pool and gym. I also have a storage cage downstairs willing to share.
Happy to give a couple weeks to move in if need be.

Happy to show in person or video if you want to see more.

Message Stephanie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$235 weekly rent$940 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Door lock
Air conditioner
Balcony
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi :) My name is Steph. I’m 24 living in North Rocks and have had my own apartment for a year and a half. Looking for a roomie to move in and share for the next 6-12 months.

I work at home full-time at the moment in a seperate room, will be going back to the office when things change. I work in finance.

I enjoy being active and going out but also don’t mind a lounge night in with a wine and Uber eats! I enjoy a clean home and would expect the same from my roomie.

I would hope someone who is reliable can come in and feel welcomed and be respectful towards our personal space.

Message me if you’re looking to move out and in a position to pay board. Please genuine interests only ☺️ X

Loading...