Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wentworth Avenue, North Rocks, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Shai

About the property

Looking for a non-smoker (or smoking outside), tidy, responsible female or a couple. You will staying with one person only (mature lady).

The house is located in a safe neighbourhood of North Rocks, surrounded by greenery. It's a calm and homy place.

The room is spacious with a lovely view to the garden. It is fully furnished including a Queen mattress and bed, desk, chair, dressing table, bedside table and a built in wardrobe.

The bathroom is almost private to you and occasionally can be used by the guests.

Carport available.

There is a beautiful and peaceful garden with a big terrace and BBQ area. The room has a split system air conditioning unit.

North Rocks is near Parramatta, Carlingford and Baulkham hills.
The house is close to the shops, fitness club, and M2 motorway.
Walking distance to the bus station. Bus no 549 goes to Parramatta and 546 to Epping.

Room: $250 p/w for a female or $350 for a couple.
Including the Utility and WIFI.

Pet-free house

Please contact for an inspection.

Message Shai to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

A mature female, looking for a tidy and responsible female or couple to share a beautiful house in North Rocks.

Loading...