Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

North Saint Marys, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Todd

About the property

I’m offering a bedroom of my 3 bedroom home to a non smoker

Currently unfurnished (for a long term house mate happy to help out if this is a deciding factor)

There is a second toilet off the sun room if you walk out of the kitchen. This sun room can be made into a second living area if you have your own lounge and tv.

Updated kitchen, with air conditioning in the lounge room that is sufficient for the entire house.

There is behind gates parking, security cameras with remote monitoring.

Asides from golf green lawns there is a undercover entertainment area with bbq and outdoor setting.

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Todd to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, thanks for stopping by. My name is Todd, I’m 35, self-employed, live an active lifestyle and have a beautiful 10-year-old labrador. I’m a non smoker, social drinker.

In my spare time I enjoy water skiing, gym, getting out doors and taking the dog along for the ride.

You will majority have the house to yourself due to my work load. Normally in bed by 830pm and out the door 430am.

Happy to be social or to respect people’s privacy.

Loading...