Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Strathfield, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Nina

About the property

Hey y'all! My housemate Pixel and I have got a room available in our awesome, 3 bedroom, 4 bathroom (yes, everyone gets their own bathroom!), queer/poly/SW friendly townhouse in a secure complex in North Strathfield.

We're a 7 min walk to North Strathfield station, there's a bus stop outside with buses that go to Strathfield, and there's a Woolworths across the street!

Other features of the house include air-conditioning and big TV with Chromecast in the living space, lots of lovely plants, gas cooking, dishwasher, and balcony.

We've got a super accepting, communicative vibe going on, and we both enjoy having people over and the occasional DnD session, potluck, or party ☺️

Message Nina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$205 weekly rent$820 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I'm Nina, a 30 year old bubbly, poly, queerdo who's into rock climbing, hiking, skiing, gaming (board, console, and PC), TV shows and movies, and spending time with my lovely friends.
Pixel is a 27-year-old non-binary tabletop role-player, video gamer, and occasional photographer who spends most of their non-working hours writing stories & games to share & play with everyone.

Loading...