Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Walker Street, North Sydney, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Alana

About the property

**Available date is flexible. Can be sooner or later**
Large partly-furnished apartment with 2 spacious bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and internal laundry. Security building with lock-up garage, swimming pool and sauna in the complex, partial Harbour Bridge and water views, large enclosed balcony, clothes dryer, dishwasher and microwave included. A place to call home. Share flat with me. 8-12 mins walk to North Sydney CBD (train station, groceries and shops).
***Need couch, whitegoods and kitchen stuff. Previous flatmate owns everything and is taking it all with her. I only have a 4-person dining table/chairs (pictured), a 50" TV and a few kitchen appliances (slow cooker and electric wok). Happy to pitch in and purchase anything that is needed.
Large unfurnished bedroom (will fit a Queen-sized bed plus some furniture). Built-in robe and some water views. Will have your own bathroom. The apartment is right on the freeway, but the windows are double-glazed to help minimise noise.

Message Alana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! I'm Alana, 37yr old female, working full-time Mon-Fri as an EA in North Sydney. I have plenty of experience living in share accommodations from several years living and working overseas. I'm easy going and pretty quiet during the week (chilling with Netflix, cooking or hanging at my boyfriend's house). If I'm not at home, I'm usually out running or having dinner with friends. I enjoy a cheeky vino here and there, and I usually spend my weekends hanging out with friends and family.

Loading...