Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Pacific Highway, North Sydney, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Rani

About the property

The apartment is quite new and has cool vibes. Ducted air-conditioning throughout the apt, nice open living area, separate balcony, winter garden, full kitchen, etc. You'll fall in love with it when you see it. I promise you ;)

Property accepting of

Students

Message Rani to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$325 weekly rent$1300 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

About the flatmates

Hello, I recently decided to offer my 2nd room (which I had initially used as a home office) for a cool flatmate. I work around 12 hours a day in my actual office, so don't need this space anymore and would love to share my apartment with someone nice, clean and interesting.

The apartment is nothing less than awesome and amazing. The building is one of the best building in North Sydney, comes with a gym, function room and infinity rooftop pool with city views. You'll have your own ensuite room which is about 3 x 3 metres and is next to the winter garden.

About me: I run a small digital agency based in North Sydney so I'm part creative and part nerdy / techy. I love to socialise on the weekend and catch up with friends / explore new cool spots or do anything outdoorsy. I am very respectful of people's space, clean and tidy. I love meeting new people and doing spontaneous things. But I'd say the my work and goals are my main priority these days over lifestyle and having fun.

What I am expecting from a flatmate is someone who is working or studying fulltime and have interesting aspirations and goals in life. Someone who is outgoing and likes to share a meal / wine and chat once or twice a week. If having your friends over is something important to you, I'm probably not your ideal flatmate because I like to keep my home quiet for the most part. Hosting a dinner party or having friends over once in a while is cool but after a long day at work, I like to come back to quiet home.

Ask me any question and I'd love to meet and find the right flatmate soon :)

Loading...