Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mclaren, North Sydney, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact James

About the property

Seeking a friendly, tidy, and responsible FEMALE 24+ yrs old professional or international student to share for at least 4 months or longer with two other friendly, clean, tidy and orderly female professionals in a large, prestigious three bedroom + sun room apartment right at the heart of North Sydney. The bedroom is fully furnished. The bathroom is shared with one other person. The building has heated indoor swimming pool, polished timber floor and a huge balcony . The unit is 5 minute walk to buses, trains and shops.

The rent is $220 (wifi included) per week for the room with shared bathroom. This room is just made available this week.

The rents do not include bills (electricity, water, and gas) which normally worked out at approximately $15 per week.

A locked up garage is available for additional cost.

If you are interested, please contact me, James, I am the owner, I don't live in Sydney but live in the Gold Coast.

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message James to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

We are all lovely. 

Loading...