Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Tucker Street, North Sydney, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Patrick

About the property

Looking for a female roommate.

Awesome little house on the boundary of North Sydney and Crows nest. Short walk (8 min) to North Sydney station and busses on our corner (2min walk) to the city and beaches. Even closer to Crows Nest and Neutral Bay which is good for impromptu drinks and food. 1 good sized unfurnished bedroom available (fits a queen size bed) sharing a bathroom with another female and extra 3rd guest bathroom downstairs. Upstairs bathroom has a shower and spa bath.
The room comes with abundant storage space, clothes racks and a ceiling fan.
Large kitchen and open lounge dining room with huge tv, Netflix and wifi. Separate laundry with washing machine and dryer. Sunny courtyard out the back with seating area and clothes line.
Our house is completely furnished except for the available bedroom, on a quiet street with ample parking.

$280 per week available now.

We are looking for a female housemate who is fun and friendly.

Message Patrick to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You’ll be sharing with two flatmates, a male and a female (not a couple)...

Patrick is a relaxed local guy who works in property and is away most Saturdays, very social but respectful of others privacy. Patrick is out most nights of the week and out early to the gym most days.

Originally from Melbourne, I moved to Sydney a year ago and work within the public sector in the upper north shore. In my downtime I enjoy exploring Sydney, live music, swimming, yoga, camping, wine, tennis and painting.

We prefer the communal areas to be clean but no opinion on how you keep your own space.

We try to be good but very easily convinced to head to the pub for trivia or meet the guy at the door with Uber eats during marathon Netflix sessions.

Overall we are very easy going. Previous housemate happy to give a glowing reference.

Loading...