Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

North Willoughby, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rebecca

About the property

Large 5 bedroom house in North Willoughby. It has 2 bathrooms, large lounge room, large dining and kitchen, dishwasher and a backyard.

Features include:
* Garden
* Internal laundry
* Air Conditioning/Heating
* Balcony
* Patio
* Backyard
* Gas heating
* Storage space
* on and off street parking

Great location if you work in Chatswood, City, North Sydney, Artarmon, Frenches Forest, Ryde Area. Bus stops 2 blocks away and 12-15 mins to city with the express bus. We are close to city for evenings out. Close to a pub and restaurants, chemist, post office, and service station in North Willoughby, two blocks to a bus to the city and little walk to Chatswood for the train station and shops. 3 blocks away is Harris Farmers Markets, butcher, newsagent and take-away shops.

Property accepting of

Smokers
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Rebecca to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Desk
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

My name is Rebecca, I work full time for a Medical Devices company. My other flatmates all work full-time in varied industries - advertising, engineering and graphic design. We are all easy going and social and enjoy entertaining our friends, we're aged from late 20's to early 40's

I love being active, trail walking and spending time outdoors. I train most days at F45 and love to eat healthy which means I cook a lot of my own food rather then get take out every night. We are a good mix of people that seems to gel well. We are all quite tidy and like to keep the house looking respectable. In my downtime I like to catch up on some of my series on Netflix or movies. I also don't mind the occasional glass of wine and catch up during the week. I do train a lot so tend to not drink so much during the week and have a few to unwind on Friday night after work.

We are all very respectful of each other and you may think that 5 people is a lot but in this house it doesn't seem to be and it is never a problem to find your own space in the house if needed. We have a mix of working from home and working in the office.

Let me know if you are interested in seeing room.

Loading...