Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Speers Crescent, Oakhurst, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Sarah

About the property

I have a room available in my house it can come furnished or unfurnished. It has built in mirrored wardrobe and a lockable door for privacy.

The house has a spa bathroom, pool table, internet, foxtel, netflix. It also has a built in BBQ and swimming pool and covered pergola area.

About me
I am a 30 year old Nursing and Midwifery Consultant. I'm a non-smoker so if you are a smoker, there is a covered area outside for you to smoke. I work Monday to Friday and out the house 7am and not back until 7pm, I go the gym after work.

I'm looking for a housemate that is able to pay their share of rent each week and likes to enjoy a glass of wine to unwind whilst watching good tv.

I'm not into this midweek party madness, so if you like to go out during the week please respect me and the neighbours by not bringing the party back to the house. Friday’s and Saturday I like to entertain friends and will have people round to watch the footy.

Oakhurst is not far from Marsden Park and I live in a family friendly cul de sac with off street parking and Plumpton shops a short distance walk and m7 Richmond Rd entrance round the corner.

Want to view? Just send me a message :)

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$150 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a professional hard working 30 year old looking for at least one house mate to join me the house I rent in Oakhurst.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC Plumpton10 min walk
7-Eleven Hassall Grove11 min walk
McDonald's Plumpton11 min walk
Zaza's Grill12 min walk
Zambrero Plumpton12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Plumpton13 min walk
Palms Pacific Supermarket20 min walk