Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Oran Park, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bailey

About the property

The bedroom is unfurnished, however a bed and basic furniture can be provided. It has a big wardrobe as well as a private lock on the door. The rest of the house is fully furnished, and includes the kitchen, laundry, 2 loungerooms and a spare room/study. The bathroom is shared with 1 other person.

We are located a 2 minute drive from Woolworths, as well as less than 10 minutes to Narellan Shopping Centre. Macarthur train station is only 15 minutes away and provides easy public transport into the city and other parts of Sydney

Utilities are split 3 ways, internet is included in the rent

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Bailey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are currently looking for someone to fill the 3rd bedroom in our share house!

I am moving overseas and I am looking for someone to take my position in our share house. The remaining tenants (Lachie 22, Nicole 32) are are looking for someone who is also working or studying. Nicole works full time Mon-Fri and Lachie is a paramedic who does shift work, meaning the house is regularly quiet. We keep a tidy house and clean up after ourselves. We’re friendly, easy to get along with, mostly keep to ourselves and respect each other’s personal time, but don’t mind having a catch up or some food together after work.

We also have a pet dog, Cooper, that is cross poodle so doesn’t shed hair, lives inside but is very friendly and loves pats, so being a dog lover is a must

Loading...