Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cooper Street, Paddington, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Genevieve

About the property

Hi! My roommate is going back to the UK at the beginning of December and I’m looking for someone to move in and share this lovely 2 bedrooms+converted attic in the heart of Paddington.

The kitchen has been recently renovated and the natural light filled living area opens up on a beautiful balcony with amazing views of the harbour and charming Paddington. I simply cannot get over that view!!

The apartment is conveniently located, just 2 min walk from the Five Ways shops, cafes and bus stops and within 10 min walk to both Oxford street and Rushcutters Bay. Cooper Street is a peaceful little street filled with birds and trees. It is truly charming!!

You will be getting the master bedroom (Queen size bedroom) and if you are working from home, you could set up your office in the spacious converted attic for a bit of extra money. There is also plenty of storage up there.

The quaint small block has only 6 units and and we are on the top floor. There is also a common outdoor area at the back with clothes lines and coin operated laundry. There is also a washing machine hook up in the apartment.

Message Genevieve to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$380 weekly rent$1520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 7 December 2020
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing just with me, which makes it easy! I work full time in an Integrative clinic as a Nutrition and Health Coach. I like socialising, but also enjoy my own company and is looking for someone who appreciates that balance. During my time off I usually go to the markets, practice yoga, read, write, study, catch up with friends or enjoy the cafe and food scene. I’m originally from Montreal, Canada, and French is my first language. So if you are into languages, you can also have a free lesson! ;)

Loading...