Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Greens Road, Paddington, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dee

About the property

Hey there,

We have one freshly painted fully furnished bedroom available to view NOW and available to move in from NOW . All you have to do is just bring your luggage and you are all settled in.

The house is all also fully furnished including:

- washing machine
-dryer
- dishwasher
-fully stocked kitchen

Your room includes:

Queen Size bed including a mattress and a mattress protector
2 pillow
1 queen size dooner
2 wardrobe
2 bedside table
1 bedside lamp
1 heater for winter
1 fan for summer

LOCATION:
The house is near;
central station, oxford street, public transport, entertainment quarter, 15 minutes ride to the beach or city. A fantastic place if you work near the city.

WHO are we looking for ?
We are looking for one person who is Clean, Respectful, as easy going as we are and is happy to contribute to the house (occasionally toilet rolls, dish washing liquid, clothes detergent and a bin liner).

Other bills are approximately $15-$20 a week (which INCLUDES electricity, water, gas and internet).

Cleaning arrangements:
Cleaners come once a while when NEEDED which is not included in the rent. The house is very well maintained and generally everyone help with keeping things clean and neat.

Room is vacuumed fortnightly.

Flatmates:

There are 3 people currently living in the house.

1 is a male professional working in the hospitality industry (36 yrs old). His name is Cam. Cam has been living here for 6 years.

1 is a male cancer researcher PHD professional (24 yrs old). He is Alex. Alex has been living here for a year.

1 is a female professional working in the property industry (33 yrs old). She is Dee. Dee has been living here for 2 years.

We have 2 female kittens who are so so adorable and playful. They have their own house in the lounge area and occasionally love to play.
They are 2 years old and 1 year and 6 months old.

Dee and Cam looks after them so don't worry. =)

If you are allergic to cats or not animal friendly, this home is probably not ideal.

Please do not book in a time with us and then cancel at the last minute as we need to be considerate and respect of each other's time.

Our current housemate left due to family commitments in Melbourne.

Feel free to ask any questions ! or you can text me See you soon.

Thanks

Message Dee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$275 weekly rent$825 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

There are 1 Couple and one professional living in the 3 bedroom house.

Loading...