Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

William Street, Paddington, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Emily

About the property

The house has a shop underneath. The house has 2 bedrooms and you will be renting the largest room of the house. It’s more like a studio than a room. The bedroom comes furnished with a double bed and quilts and is bright and airy and doesn’t face the street so it’s quiet. Beautiful and safe neighbourhood. Close to public transport and shops and 10 min drive to the beach. It’s also 10mins to the city by car and 15mins to the airport by car. You will be required to pay a bond of 4 weeks rent plus 4 weeks rent in advance. Room is available from 7th March.

Message Emily to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$450 weekly rent$1800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates


My name is Emily and I rent one of the rooms in the house. I also own a little dog called Sooty. I am a 32 year old working professional and I own a shop at the bottom of the house. I don’t smoke and don’t drink much, love meeting new people and open to people of any culture.