Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Parramatta, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Amy

About the property

Available on Late June

A sunny and generously sized room. A female flatmate (mid-20s) is looking for another female flatmate. It will be a 2 people household.

• North-facing living space and balcony (plenty of sunlight the whole day, great for growing plants),
• West-facing bedroom (great sunset views)
• Parramatta district views from the bedroom and balcony,
• Clean and new apartment on a high floor (~5 years old),
• Modern personal bathroom with a large walk-in shower (unlimited hot water),
• Parking available and storage cage,
• Ducted air conditioning,
• Free gym access,
• Community herb garden and free BBQs available in the complex,
• Less than a minute to the Parramatta river walk
• Only a 15-minute stroll away from Parramatta restaurants, bars, and shops
• Room furniture: queen bed, desk, and large mirrored wardrobe,
• Common furniture: fridge, microwave, washing machine, dryer, couch, tv shelf unit, dining room table, bookcases.

Welcome to ask any questions and book an inspection :)

About the flatmates
Young Female law professional, quiet and nice, very responsible.
Don't often cook and sometimes away from the apartment.

Message Amy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$315 weekly rent$1260 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Desk

About the flatmates

My boyfriend and I work in Sydney south, therefore we no longer able to stay in Parramatta. This is a very nice apartment, we treasure it and it is in great condition. High floor, spacious and super clean. Perfect for someone who would love to try to share a household with nice people.

Loading...