Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Parramatta, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Benjamin

About the property

Double bedroom, in large house. Available now near UWS

2 weeks bond, 2 weeks rent.

Big kitchen with gas oven and stove; lots of kitchen storage.

Modern bathroom with heaps of storage. Large 10kg washer, with sunny outside clothes line.

Bathroom shared with one other, girl.

The yard is large with heaps of outside under cover space

Fibre to curb, 100mb/s plus internet (included in rent).

Quiet, dead end street. No night time road noise.

Located next to UWS campus, close to shops and supermarkets.

Electricity, water and gas is not included and is split between house mates. Approx. $50 water, $50 gas, $200 electricity, per quarter.

2km, 20min walk to parramatta Westfield, station and buses.

Bus from nearby James Ruse Drive (2min walk) that comes every 5min to parramatta Westfield & Station . Bus ride - Approx 5min, or 5 stops.

Pets considered.
LGBQTI friendly

Message Benjamin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Living with my Dog dog (German Shepherd) and one other house mate (girl) who works in traffic control. I’m Working in project management. I keep a reasonably quiet and tidy house. I’m a bit of a gaming (PS4) and movie geek, I like camping, 4x4, dogs, travel.

LGBQIT etc friendly! 🌈

Loading...