Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Parramatta, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Yin

About the property

This beautifully presented apartment is situated in a premium riverfront location in Parramatta CBD, only moments from trendy restaurants and cafes, bus stops(3 mins), the Ferry(1 min) and Parramatta train station/Westfield(9mins). In addition, this building offers the largest apartments in the area, being approximately 20% larger than those in neighbouring buildings.

Generous open plan living areas open onto entertainer balconies. A stunningly updated kitchen boasts stone benchtops, mirrored splashbacks, premium BOSCH stainless steel appliances including a fully integrated dishwasher, gas cooktop, built in microwave, and oven. The bathroom has been meticulously renovated with brand new tiles and quality fittings.

Your bedroom is furnished and you’ll have your own bathroom.

Message Yin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$305 weekly rent$610 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

You’ll be living with my partner, myself, and Mixie(she is a cat). My partner is Lebanese and works as an engineer and I am Chinese and I work as a graphic designer. Mixie is friendly and playful. We are clean, tidy and non-smokers, and would like a flatmate who is the same. We’d also like someone who likes to keep the home as a place for relaxing and peace. We work a lot and we’d like home to be a quiet and chilled place.

Nevertheless we are pretty easy going, friendly and like socialising on the weekend with friends.

Our current flatmate has been living here for over a year and she is moving overseas.

---------------------

Hear from our current flatmate's living experience from her:

I lived with Yin for the past year. The apartment is conveniently located in the centre of the CBD
and has a great view.

Living with Yin was a piece of cake. She’s a very friendly, understanding woman who gives the
flatmate privacy but also lends an ear if and when needed. She has an infectious laugh and cooks great food.

From all the years of sharing flats, she is the best flatmate/landlady I have come across.
She makes you feel comfortable in the apartment, like you’re in your own home. Her boyfriend
Fady is just as friendly and easy-going to live with.

There’s a cat in the apartment, Mixie. The little tiger has an amazing personality. If you’re neutral to cats as pets, you will warm up to her and love her just as much as I do.

Considering the location, view and occupants of the apartment, I would say its a great catch. I
was quick enough to get it, will you?

Riddhi Patel

Loading...