Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Parramatta, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Omar

About the property

5-7 minute walk to Westfield, Parramatta Train Station and Church St eateries
2 blocks from Parramatta park
Air conditional
High-speed unlimited internet*Netflix, Amazon video and a lot more.
All furniture.
You choose between king or double bed size.
Apartment for yourself most of the time.
Roof garden with amazing views.
The lovely and relaxing green views(stadium, city and blue mountains).
The apartment has excellent airflow and natural light.
Extra storage and parking if you require.

We may have CJ coming on the weekends, and he is a beautiful Rubi toy poodle(hypoallergenic, won't shed if you find a hair ill give your money back haha, doesn't smell and toilet trained) very well trained and extremely friendly, he won't affect your peace or privacy at all. If you take him for a walk 100℅ you will pick up someone on the way back home (
IF you single ;) CJ would be your best mate.

Note: I'm working on better pictures after Friday of new furniture. Cj and my girlfriend aren't living in the apartment, and I will be in my room or travelling most of the time unless I'm working from home or studying, so that means you will have the apartment for yourself most of the time. Parking available.

Message Omar to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Men only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Full time IT guy, very friendly, tidy, clean and chill. I love my privacy, and I will respect yours too. I'll be travelling most of the time, for work or with my girlfriend who lives in the inner. I'm not a party guy, but I don't mind if you want to bring over a friend or your partner as long as y'all take care of the property. So feel free to be yourself in this place—a place to call home. I like anything in this world but curry, noisy people, lies or drama. So people who want a place to add their touch of rental friendly creativity are more than welcome. I like the NFL, football, thanksgiving, movies, art, study, reading, technology, cooking (Mexican-American-Italian food), relaxing times and spending time with my girlfriend.

Feel free to message me. Don't be scared. Any comment or question is helpful.

Loading...