Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Parramatta, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Margaret

About the property

A Perfect Water Front Location, in the center of the 2nd largest CBD in Sydney, Rent including Bills, Internet Broadband and Cleaning Fee.

If you are looking for a COVID-Safe, comfortable, peaceful, private and convenient place to live, this home can be your perfect choice.

The apartment is on the 15th floor of the building right on the river with the beautiful river and park views. Newly painted bedrooms have new DC ceiling fan, new shutters and new smart TV to connect your phone and/or your laptop computer for Netflix, Amazon, Google etc

Popular restaurants, Parramatta Riverside Theatre, are right downstairs in the church street., 3 mins walk to the Wharf, many buses' stops within 2-5 mins walking distance. Parramatta railway station is just 10 mins walking distance.

The block has private facilities including a gym, sauna, heated pool and spa.

Your Master bedroom with ensuite
This room fully furnished with a large built-in wardrobe. Newly painted in modern and soft colour. DC ceiling fan with remote control. (Note: linens, blanket and pillows are Not included.)

also include
-queen size bed
-bedsides
-lamps
-desk
-chair
-smart tv
-brand new chest

The rent is including gas, water, electricity bills, unlimited NBN, and your room cleaning fortnightly by the professional cleaner (shutter, carpet and your bathroom)

Here are a few house rules:

1. Be mindful of the pandemic, No visitors, No parties at home.
2. No strong smell cooking, such as Curry, Sardines, Frying fishes etc.
3. Respect another housemate's peace and privacy.
4. Like animals (two house- cats may come to greet you and demand your cuddles sometimes, and feel free to adopt one)
5. Follow household COVID-safe rules.
6. Feel free to decorate the wall with your fav artworks but no holes on the wall, please

Only if you sincerely agree with this rule, you may make enquirers.

$200 deposit to hold the room for max 2 weeks till you move in. Then this deposit will become a part of your bond.

Property accepting of

Retirees
40+ years
Students

Message Margaret to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$380 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
TV
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

I am a professional and passionate about a healthy lifestyle and a peaceful, positive and uplifting mindset.

I am hoping for a well mannered Professional who is working full time, who is clean and considerate to share this peaceful home.

I also have a Burmese cat. He has been an indoor cat for all his life, very friendly. So it is crucial that you like animals.

Please Note:
No smokers
No couples

Loading...