Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Parramatta, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jess

About the property

One room available now.

Beautiful and spacious four bedroom townhouse in a secure complex in Parramatta. 2 story - lounge, kitchen and dining downstairs. All bedrooms upstairs.

- Spacious open plan kitchen, lounge and dining areas with floorboards
- Freshly painted throughout, carpeted upstairs
- Gorgeous modern kitchen with granite bench tops, gas cooking and dishwasher
- Ducted air-conditioning & security alarm system
- Large bathroom with bathtub and shower
- Internal laundry with third toilet
- Paved courtyard perfect for entertaining
- Short trip to Western Sydney University Parramatta Campus
- Walking distance to Parramatta CBD, Church/Eat St (restaurants, cafes, gyms etc.) and Parramatta Westfields
- 5 Minute walk to Parramatta river
- Close to all public transport (bus, train and ferry)

The room is a large room with a good sized built in wardrobe. If you have a lot of furniture or a king sized bed, the room would be perfect for you as its rather spacious! The room is north facing with 2 windows and lots of natural light.
You would be sharing the main bathroom with one other person only.

Internet is included in rent.
All other bills will be split.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Jess to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I am looking for a new housemate to join me. Unfortunately both my current housemates are sadly moving on due to new opportunities. I’m laid back, friendly and have had great experiences with previous housemates. Happy to share the occasional drink and/or meal together.

Jess: Easy going, friendly, respectful. Loves music, zappo's and being out in nature. Full-time manager in the disability sector.

Luca: 2 year old Mini Dachshund girl. Loves belly rubs, doing laps around the lounge, knawing on kangaroo jerkey and just being generally pretty adorable.

Im looking for someone who's also relaxed, has a sense of humour and enjoys being in a friendly household, but also values privacy and doing their own thing.

Loading...