Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Thomas Street, Parramatta, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$210/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Pary

About the property

the house is very clean
2 flatmates are university students from Asian country and they both are very nice and easy to get a long with.
My parent are living in one bed room ( ensuite). They both are keeping the house very clean all the time. They both are working Fulltime from early morning till 3pm.
This house is suit for Asian student as everyone in the house are from Asia .... so , if you are from Asian country then it will be easy for you to blend in with everyone in the house.
The property is 15 minutes walk to parramatta station and 3 minutes walk to parramatta ferry stop. Less than 10 minutes walk to university of western Sydney city campus and about 15 minutes walk to university of western Sydney parramatta south campus.
About the room: it’s a big room with built in wardrobe.

Message Pary to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rent$630 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Everyone are from Asia ( Cambodian and Thai)
Cambodia. Very friendly and helpful but they are not noisy :)

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Parramatta, 2150
  4. Share Houses
  5. Thomas Street P715487