Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Church Street, Parramatta, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Yus

About the property

The property is located in the newly released West Village Residence in the heart of Parramatta's CBD. The apartment is brand new and comes with modern and contemporary fittings and fixtures. The apartment features an open plan living/dining area with a large sofa and TV. All of the standard appliances (fridge, dishwasher and microwave) as well as a separate laundry area. There is conditioning throughout and can be sectioned off. The apartment also boasts an entertainers balcony with a Western outlook.

The building has a music room, virtual golf room, and a residence garden/BBQ area. It is located just minutes away from Parramatta train station, Westfields Shopping Centre, Parramatta Chinatown and the famous restaurants of Church Street.

An ideal flatmate would be...

A dog lover as the apartment comes with a very boisterous (handsome) 1 year old French Bulldog (this is approved on the lease). His name is Louis and is house trained and has good manners, however, if you are there he is going to want you to pet him and say hi :)

A working professional

Someone who is not going to judge my extremely bad cooking

Someone who doesn't mind a netflix and chill night every now and then

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Yus to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m Yus.

I am a 32 year old professional working in sport. I am a pretty active guy and enjoy the gym, outdoors/ beach or chilling with friends. With my job I can get pretty busy and my schedule is all over the place. I do need to travel interstate or overseas at times for work (not so much at the moment) but because work can get pretty full on I do enjoy the times when I can just chill at home and relax. I also love a good coffee, eating out and have a massive passion for travel.

There is another flatmate here. His name is Louis and is a 1 year old French Bulldog. He is pretty cute (I am a bit bias), super friendly, a bit boisterous, affectionate and just generally a super happy little pup.

I think it is important that home is a space where you can feel comfortable and relaxed. For me that means keeping things pretty minimal, tidy and organised (I’m not OCD) :) but also comfortable and inviting. My place is definitely not a party house but a couple of friends around on a Friday/Saturday night would be great.

Loading...