Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Petersham, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Erin

About the property

Great location inner city apartment. Close to Stanmore Train Station with good on street parking.

Washing machine + Dryer available.

Streaming subscriptions can be shared as I have Netflix, Stan, Amazon Prime Video and Disney+.

Ideally, you’ll be able to move in with just the contents of your bedroom as the rest of the apartment is furnished.

I am looking for a solo female flatmate who has a full time job or equivalent and is preferably a non-smoker like me.

Would prefer someone who doesn't have a lot of guests.

Unfortunately no pets are allowed.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Erin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Door lock

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Erin! 30 year old who just moved to my home town of Sydney from the Gold Coast.

I have been in admin for the last 5 years but am going to be started a new career as a project manager. I work full time, and sometimes from home.

I love photography (especially film), screenwriting, spirituality, plants, and going to concerts.

I'm a quiet and tidy housemate, definitely an introvert but also love going out to see friends.

Double vaccinated in case that is a concern.

Loading...