Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Petersham, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kate

About the property

Petersham is an amazing area, short walk to many pubs and cafes. The property is down the street from petersham train station and a 5 min walk to a bus stop to the city. There’s a locked car space and a beautiful backyard to hang out in.
The bedroom can be furnished if need be and there is large living spaces for a home work station to be set up.
Netflix, Stan and Disney Plus, air-conditioning in all the bedrooms and living room.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Kate to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$365 weekly rent$730 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I’m kate and im a nurse working at RPA And Gabby is also a nurse at RPA. We love a drink together and are obsessed with PPH which happens to be a short walk away. We work shift work so if you’re working from home we will be out during most days.
We are looking for someone who also doesn’t mind a drink and to watch some trashy TV. But also enjoys sitting in the sun with a good read.

Loading...