Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Petersham, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ally

About the property

Close to a number of inner west pubs and short walk to the Oxford Tab, Public House or white cockatoo. Not far from Norton St Leichhardt and in between Petersham and Stanmore stations (less than 10 min walk) for a quick train to Newtown/City or the west.

All bedrooms and lounge room have air conditioning for both cooling and heating. There is a fairly big courtyard outside if you love gardening, plus a big bbq and outdoor seating/fairy lights for a loving evening.

House has netflix, Stan, binge and all your streaming needs. Hot pink fridge just for fun! There is a washing machine and dryer and a shed out the back for storage.

Looking for someone short term from about June-August. Flexible with dates :)

Message Ally to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

You’ll be living with Luke who is a vet nurse and studying his masters. Loves Ru Paul’s Drag race and a glass of wine. Emily who is a social worker in youth homelessness and loves a beer at the pub (probably won’t see her from Thursday - Sunday haha).

House is queer friendly, family vibes during the week where we currently all cook together and do the shopping and split the costs/ help around the house - or can do your own thing. Everyone likes to be social on the weekends and the house is in a great location to do so.

Loading...