Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Petersham, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Michelle

About the property

We're a chill house, love having friends over occasionally for cook-ups, there's AC in each room, separate living room and dining room, nearby parks and close to train station and bus stops to get you around the city. TV, internet. We have a BBQ and love to sit out on the back deck too :)

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Michelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$400 weekly rent$1600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Door lock
Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hello future flatmate!

We will have an unfurnished room with an ensuite available at our 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom place in Petersham from 5th June (move date negotiable).

You would be living with 2 x fulltime working professionals, dog lovers (we have a part time pooch who comes over from time to time, our Schnauzer x Cav), we like to read, film and series watchers, always up for heading out for trivia, movie and dinner. We like to find new places to eat, dance classes, cooking courses, hobbies.

We're sisters and fairly independent and busy during the week. We're both quite active and work out from home and take exercise classes at pilates studios or gyms.

I'm Michelle (33), production manager, can sometimes work long hours and currently loving the hybrid WFH and office split.

Isabella (26), nurse-midwife, also works shifts and can be on call during the week and the weekend.

We also enjoy coming home to a quiet, friendly and comfortable space. We love to cook too!

We're keen to meet some like-minded people so send me a message if you think this place is for you :)

Michelle + Isabella

Loading...