Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Station Street, Petersham, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Marie

About the property

LOCATION LOCATION
Semi detached federation house.
Available NOW for a mature minded clean living person. One week bond!
Clean, tidy, organised, peaceful house share.
The large room is furnished with a queen size bed. You can provide your own mattress or bed can be removed to garden storage shed. Has a bedside table, triple wardrobe, desk and chair, single lounge chair, chest of drawers, laundry basket, fan and heater. A lovely park view from the bedroom window. Complete with wooden floorboads, ornamental fireplace, high ceilings.

All bills included and NBN.

Excellent location Opposite Petersham Park which is good for recreational and sport activities. The Aquatic Pool Centre is located inside the park.
On the border of Petersham and Lewisham so a 7 minutes walk to Lewisham train station (Inner West Line), Parramatta Road buses and Taverners Hill light rail station.
Handy for shopping at Market Town Centre (Woolworths, Aldi, Target).

A chilled quiet living household (not a party house) respectful of each others privacy.

Free unlimited wide street safe parking.

Shared common area weekly cleaning. Should shared cleaning not be your thing then its just $20 extra per week. Easy.

Smoking outside ok.

Also suitable for a couple at $250 pw.
A cat ok to bring with you but not a doggie. Sorry!

References required.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
40+ years

Message Marie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$220 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Balcony
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

2 chilled house trained busy male housemates (one 30 yr old working Masters Degree uni student moonlighting as an UberEats, one 38 yr old full time tradie working in CBD). One young at heart female with a tiny dog in the separate self contained studio with own entrance on property.

Loading...