Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

William Street, Potts Point, Sydney

Free to messageShared room for rent
$220/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates

Contact Olivia

About the property

šŸ”Secure shared apartment in Potts Point with 4 housemates, 1x queen room 1x Double Room and 1x Twin Room
Currently we have one Argentinian lady who you will be sharing with, one British and one Brazilian gentleman.

šŸ”Located just 1 min walk to Kings Cross Train Station, Coles and Woolworths, and within walking distance to heaps of bars, cafes and restaurants to suit your needs. 30 minutes to Bondi Beach by public transport and a 25 minute walk to Sydney CBD

šŸ”Looking for someone who is easy going, positive, respectful of the other housematesā€™ cultures and backgrounds. This is a mixed gender apartment.
šŸ”The right person will be clean and tidy and will help with the cleaning schedule once per week.
Finding the right tenant is more important than anything

šŸ”Amenities include: Modern Kitchen including Microwave, Fridge, Kettle, and Toaster, Internal Laundry, Clothes Drying Racks, Clothes Storage and 2+3 Seater Sofa

šŸ”Bills are not included, which work out to be approximately $10 per week for: WiFi, gas, electricity, cleaning products, toilet paper rolls, light bulbs, insect spray. Bills to be paid every month.
Bills are based on the usages without aircon in the summer and heater in the winter

šŸ”No party, no smokers, no loud party music
House rules will be discussed between all housemates and myself. As we all want to have great sharing house experience, open communication is the key to make things work.

ā–¶ļøIf you are interested, don't hesitate to contact me to arrange a viewing. Iā€™m available of weekdays after 5:30pm. Alternatively, 12:15pm is good too.

Message Olivia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I am the person in charge of the apartment and I will always respond to housematesā€™ requests and messages on time.
I am a caring and respectful person with a positive energy.
If you are looking for a place to call home and want to live somewhere that is well organized, please PM me.
Cheers
Olivia

Loading...