Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

MacLeay Street, Potts Point, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$330/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Cara

About the property

Available Now

Beautiful Art Decor Apartment is located 5 mins walk to Kingscross train station on leafy Macleay St. Directly opposite is Woolworths supermarket and amazing cafes and restaurants. You can also walk into the CBD in less than 20 mins!

This cosmopolitan two bedroom security apartment has spacious living, modern kitchen with gas appliances, polished timber floors and coin operated laundry. Quiet location as we are located at the back of the block.

Room furnished with double bed, linens and pillows, wardrobe, desk & chair so all you have to bring is your suitcase! You can also see a bit of water view from your apartment!

Fully equipped kitchen, TV, unlimited Wifi and laundry facilities.

You will be sharing this 2 bedroom apartment with a lovely German couple Maik and Inna.

This apartment even though address says Elizabeth Bay but it's actually in the heart of Potts Point is one of the more affluent suburb in Sydney, making it very safe to walk around at night. With its elegant buildings, Potts Point is great place to admire art deco architecture and enjoy creative food in quality restaurants and buzzy cafés. Llankelly Place is a hip ‘eat street’ in Potts Point. The area is one of Sydney’s hottest dining destinations with likes of Gastro Park, Ms G’s, Monopole, Billy Kwong, Yellow and The Apollo.

The famous Kings Cross Organic Food and Farmers Markets is just 5 mins walk from the apartment. Be sure to stock up on a week's worth of healthy organic produce there direct from the farm.

Bills $10 per person per week.

Single Person $340

Couple: $350

Message Cara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$330 weekly rent$1320 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing this 2 bedroom apartment with a lovely English girl Jessica who is a school teacher.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Potts Point, 2011
  4. Share Houses
  5. MacLeay Street P703645