Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

William Street, Potts Point, Sydney

Free to messageShared room for rent
Contact Daniel

About the property

Secure shared apartment in Potts Point with 5 housemates in total including you.

We now have available One bed at twin sharing room.

Looking for someone who is easy going, optimistic, respectful of the other housemates’ cultures and backgrounds. This is a mixed gender apartment.

The current housemates are:
One Rwandan lady ( you will share the room with her), one Italian/British gentleman, one Chinese/ Malay and one Indonesian lady. We look for 1 more friendly housemate to join us.
This is a perfect environment to practice your English as all the flatmates come from international and speak good level of English.

The apartment location :
The apartment is located just 1 min walk to Kings Cross Train Station, Coles and Woolworths, and within walking distance to heaps of bars, cafes and restaurants to suit your needs. 30 minutes to Bondi Beach by public transport and a 25 minute walk to Sydney CBD. The apartment has three bedrooms: 1x Queensize room 1x Double Room and 1x Twin Room which you will be staying.

The flatmates share cleaning cost of $10 weekly to clean the apartment and expect that you are willing to be able to clean up after yourself as well.

Amenities include: Modern Kitchen including Microwave, Fridge, Kettle, and Toaster, Internal Laundry, Clothes Drying Racks, Clothes Storage

Bills included: Wifi, gas, electricity, communal cleaning products

If you are interested, don't hesitate to contact me to arrange a private viewing :)

Thank you

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students
Backpackers

Message Daniel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi Potential tenant(s),
My partner (Olivia) and myself are responsible to manage the apartment. We would like to make sure all our tenants have a clean environment and organised place like home during their stay.

We are very reliable, responsive, and organised to solve all matters that you have occurred. If you wish to find a place like home, please welcome text us and arrange an inspection.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Regards,
Daniel

Loading...