Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pymble, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Martin

About the property

Hello there…... For a Female only
We have a Master bedroom with
ensuite bathroom, in a Female-House

Available 25/05/22

Queen bedroom suite.

Perfect for a tidy non-smoker, working or studying LADY.

Nice and respectable place to live.!

• Close to St Ives Village, shopping mall, coffee shops and restaurants.
• Very quiet location. Nice green outlook.
• 4 Minutes by bus to Gordon train station (fast trains to Central Station , Newcastle and Hornsby)
• 1 minute bus stop going to Macquarie University, Mona Vale beach, etc.
• Parking available.

We are from different nationalities and ages, (25 plus)
Irish, Vietnamese and Nepales, living in a 5 bedroom, two bathroom house.

We work or study but we always have time to relax and have a good time.

Some of us lived here for more than 7 years, finishing our diplomas or already working.

Rent Includes: Furnished Room
Plasma TV in your room, fast speed WI-FI internet, washing machine, fridge and kitchen with all the facilities in a secured property.

2 weeks bond deposit and 2 weeks rent in advance

Location: Pymble NSW 2073

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Martin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 25 May 2022
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Desk
Balcony
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Heater
Chair
Lamp

About the flatmates

Young and not so young but enthusiasts, working and studying, we are from different nationalities, Australian, Irish and African

Loading...