Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bunn Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Andrea

About the property

This apartment is fully furnished. You will have all you need to start with including your own bathroom, your own balcony and your own car park.

I will be buying some of the missing items (ie TV, tv table) once I move into the property.

The room comes with two single beds that could be put together and converted into a double bed. Please note that I am looking for one flat mate only. Not two.

The building has a gym and a swimming pool and it is very spacious. The car park is a tanden spot and is secured.

The apartment has an air-conditioning unit in the living room and some storage facilities as well as a generous laundry.

The price is for a minimum of 6 months

Message Andrea to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$390 weekly rent$1560 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I was born in Colombia but I have been living in Adelaide for the last 16 years. I moved to Sydney due to work and I am loving the place.

For fun I love to go out for dinner with friends, go to the beach, explore the various things that Sydney has to offer and relax at home with a glass of wine every now and then.

I tend to be busy with work and when this is the case I don't mind getting a cleaner to maintain the place nice. I love to have common areas organised and looking for someone that is looking for the same.

If the above is also what you are looking for, send me a message.

I am looking to share the apartment with one person only. If you are looking for a room to share with your partner or a friend, that is not what I am looking for.. Sorry.