Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Saunders Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Andrew

About the property


Sensational opportunity to live in a resort style apartment in the heart of the city.

Fully furnished two bedroom apartment with two bathrooms in a high rise prestigious building in Pyrmont.

Popular area to live in due to proximity to city, great bars, cafes and restaurants, all on your door step, not to mention Darling Harbour, Casino, Fish Markets and Barangaroo all within walking distance. IGA and Coles also close by for all your grocery needs. Ideal for those who work close to CBD with public transport less than 150 meters from your front door. Also close to UTS, Ultimo and Broadway shopping centre.

For those who enjoy a complete change of pace where you can feel at ease and relax in our surrounding parks with free BBQ areas and walkways. The building is quiet both day and night and has a relaxing feel.

If you feel like a workout the building has gymnasium and sauna or if you fancy a swim, dive into the indoor heated pool and then relax in the spa.

Room has a queen size bed and TV, built-in wardrobe and your own private bathroom with shower and bath. All bills included, electricity, gas, internet, foxtel platinum and netflix.

The apartment has separate lounge and dining Kitchen is complete with all utensils, pots, pans, microwave, dishwasher, coffee machine and your own private fridge/freezer. Laundry complete with washing machine and dryer. Balcony has outdoor seating and six burner BBQ overlooking views of the city and the bay

$400 for single and $450 for couples

For viewing, please contact Andy

Message Andrew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$400 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
No parking

About the flatmates

We are an easy going friendly couple, looking for a similar person(s) to join our house and call it home. We enjoy sharing an occasional meal and drink with a flatmate, but also enjoy our own time.

About you:
Easy going, social friendly and professional
Clean and tidy
As we both are :)