Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Pyrmont, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Cynthia

About the property

Two Bedroom Two Bathroom
Sharing with only one person

Large private room with built in, your own large private bathroom with shower bath toilet and your own fridge/freezer

Room has a queen size bed, two bed side tables and TV

Fully furnished apartment in a high rise building in Pyrmont with City and water views of Blackwattle Bay

The apartment has seperate lounge and dining

Foxtel Platinum package; NBN 5G Unlimited Internet available

Kitchen is complete with all utensils, pots, pans, microwave, dishwasher, cutlery, glasses etc Two fridges/freezers one for each flatmate

Laundry complete with washing machine and dryer

Popular area close to city, great pubs, bars, cafes and restaurants, are all very close by, including Darling Harbour, Casino, Fish Markets and Barangaroo all within walking distance. Woolworths is just a 5 minute walk away and Coles is also local for all your supermarket needs
Broadway Shopping Centre within close proximity

Public transport less than 150 metres from the front door. Also close to UTS, Ultimo Glebe and Broadway shopping centre. The light rail is at the end of the street and bus stops too.

The building has its own gymnasium with sauna, indoor pool and spa.

Concierge onsite 7 days

Feel free to contact me with any questions

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Cynthia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$400 weekly rent$1600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
TV

About the flatmates

Looking for a flatmate who is friendly easy going clean and respectful

I am a full time professional and when I’m not working love spending time out with my family and friends

Happy to share a meal / drink with flatmates but respect flatmates and their privacy

This is not a party house but family friends and guests always welcome

Looking for like minded flatmates :)

Happy to answer any questions

Loading...