Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Quakers Hill, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Craig & Maggie

About the property

Sensational quality Metricon built 48 square designer home in a quite area with beautiful gardens. Short drive to the M7 Motorway and Quakers Hill Railway Station in North Western Sydney.

Room is upstairs. The bedroom is fully furnished, very spacious with a large Queen bed, side tables, built in robe.

The house is very modern and close to parks, walking tracks, shops and public transport. The street is quiet with bushland across the road, and the neighbours are friendly.

Living areas throughout the house are large and open plan. The house has a chef's kitchen with island bench. There are two large lounge rooms. Lounge room downstairs has a 7 speaker in roof cinema quality sound, 3D LED TV and fireplace. The upstairs lounge room has a 50 inch plasma TV with surround sound.

There is a huge undercover outdoor alfresco entertainment area with a ten seat outdoor setting. The yards are immaculate and maintained by me. You will not have to do any cleaning of the main house other than clean up after yourself. (We have a dishwasher) You will not have to perform any outdoor or yard maintenance. You will only be expected to look after and clean your room and the shared bathroom and toilet from time to time.

Bills included are Electricity, Water, Gas and Internet. Plenty of safe on street parking. You won't be disappointed with the room available or the house.

Send me a message to arrange an inspection if you're interested in what you see in this listing. I'm sorry we cannot accommodate any pets.

If you would like a lease we are happy to enter into one with you.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Smokers
Retirees
40+ years

Message Craig & Maggie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Lamp
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Maggie and I currently have 2 full time flatmates. They are both employeed full time. They are friendly and polite and tend to keep to themselves. Maggie and I also live on the premises and we promote a safe, clean, and happy environment to live.

Loading...