Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Torrance Crescent, Quakers Hill, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Maryanne

About the property

It is a 2 bedroom townhouse in a quiet complex in Quakers Hill, 2 minutes drive or short walk from local IGA, 5 minutes from Stanhope Gardens shops, restaurants, gym or The Ponds. Buses just at at the corner of street and a few minutes drive from Quakers Hill Station or a 15-20 minute walk. Blacktown train station 10 minutes drive away. 2 mins drive and you're straight on the m7 as well!

We have high speed cable internet set up, Netflix, 60 inch TV in lounge room you can use whenever you'd like as I have a TV set up in my own bedroom and do not use the lounge room space at all. Room has double mirror wardrobe with plenty of space. Bathroom is shared. Room is currently empty but can be furnished with a double bed and desk if necessary.

Message Maryanne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with me and I am the landlord. I work Monday - Friday and I am out of the house by 7:30 am and usually get home around 10 pm (I go to uni, library or gym after work) my weekends I spend hiking, at the beach or studying in my room or at the library. I am rarely home as I am always busy but very happy to have a chat. I eat majority a vegetarian diet, but don't have any issues with you consuming meat. I have a small courtyard in which I am trying to set up a vege garden. I play video games and watch anime and go rock climbing in my spare time :)