Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Victoria Street, Queens Park, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Thomas

About the property

Big bedroom available in 2 bedroom place in Queen’s Park, with leafy backyard/bbq area. Close to Bondi junction, Bronte beach, Centennial Park, Charring Cross hotel at the end of street and Ruby’s Diner and Little Me cafés. 30 mins walk/public transport to city.

Room has an in-built mirrored wardrobe, double bed, side-board/table as shown, but can be rearranged or removed. House has good modern kitchen, gas stove, TV, Netflix, NBN, big couch, vinyl player and good stereo, bicycle, surfboard, washing machine. It’s in a block of 4 units with friendly neighbours we get along with.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Thomas to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rent$580 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Living with an easygoing 26 year old friend, he works in creative advertising in the city, is into cycling, swimming, cooking, growing a veggie garden, music, having a drink on a Friday night. Looking for someone likeminded who’d get along.

I’m going away for 6-8 months and looking for someone to take over my room for some or all of the time, potential to stay on longer if you want to.

LGBQ friendly.

Loading...