Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Queenscliff, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amanda

About the property

Me and my partner are renting out one of the rooms in our apartment in Manly, Queenscliff. You’ll be sharing the apartment mostly of the time with my super relaxed partner that will be working full time out from the house. If he’s not working, he will most likely surf or be out and about, spending time in nature. I’ll be traveling a lot this winter so it will only be two people sharing in the beginning.
The room is nice and cozy, great sun light all day, seperate bathroom and toilet, laundry available and easy access to parking. You’re also more then welcome to use my bike if you want during the days, it will be in our garage.

10 min walk to freshwater beach and shops/cafes, 20 min walk to Manly beach and Corso. Busses is 1 min walk. One buss outside our apartment goes straight to work.

Message Amanda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

I’m an very easy going guy who works full time and loves his job! I also love being close to the nature and have a relaxing time with my friends.

Loading...