Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Randwick, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Shauna

About the property

Our house is in a very quiet street with unrestricted street parking outside. Located close to Prince of Wales Hospital, UNSW, 5 minute walk to lots restaurants and the Ritz cinema, 15 minutes walk down to Coogee beach and 10 minutes walk to the light rail which takes you into the city.

• Your room is a very big double bedroom with lots of storage. It's located downstairs and separate and private from the living area and the other bedrooms, which are upstairs.

• You have your own renovated large bathroom, for your use only, with plenty of shelving/cabinets which is right next door to your bedroom.

• You also have your own separate sunroom next to your bedroom which is for your use only and can be used as a study, yoga or TV room (check out photos.

There's a fully equipped renovated kitchen with dishwasher, internal laundry and sunny backyard with BBQ.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Shauna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$380 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi - looking for a flatmate to share my house with myself and my 18 year old son. I work full-time for a for non-for-profit charity supporting refugees. In a past life I had a career in film/TV/theatre. My son is finishing his final year in high school and into all things teenager (?).

I have a healthy lifestyle - ocean swims in summer and winter, pilates and lots of home cooking. We're both self-contained, lead busy lives, interested in what's going on in the world, believe in 'live and let live', and are pretty easy going and chilled. Home is a relaxing haven.

Looking for a friendly person with a positive attitude who's considerate, cleans up after themselves, happy for a chat but also respectful of privacy and personal space.

We have 2 cats which are only allow in the back of the house - which they are not happy about :).

Loading...