Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gilderthorpe Avenue, Randwick, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Arkiev

About the property

Great views with tidy, easy-going housemates

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Arkiev to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Double room in friendly Randwick flatshare ($220/week, bond $900). Internet is an additional $29 month (Telstra NBN). The room dimensions are approximately 3.2 x 2.9 m.

Plenty of natural light with windows facing westward overlooking the city skyline. On a clear day you can see the Blue Mountain ranges (not to mention those killer Sydney sunsets!).

The room comes unfurnished.

Available 26/10/2020.

Car space in garage available.

The apartment has a lock-up garage, internal laundry, balcony with city skyline view, spacious lounge and dining area.

We are walking distance to Centennial Park, Queens Park, Bronte and Clovelly beaches and Randwick/Bronte Rd shops.

We are on bus routes 314, 316, 317, 339, 348, 353, 400 (to airport) and 440. 10 mins bus journey to UNSW and Prince of Wales.

LGBTQIA friendly.

About the housemates;

Gillian - 32 years old, working full time out in the real world in a paint store. Hobbies include painting, squash, running, cooking and wine. Mostly keeps to herself, but isn’t entirely antisocial and house trained

Arkiev - 29 years old, working full time in neuroscience research. Hobbies include running, diving, coffee and all things sport!

We are looking for a down-to-earth, easy-going and fun flatmate with similar interests who is respectful, clean and understands general houseshare etiquette. Come by and meet us to see if the place suits you (we are sure you'll love it!)

Loading...