Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Alison Road, Randwick, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tyla

About the property

Cosy flat, 10 minute walk to UNSW, 5 minute walk to Randwick Junction, 5 minutes to Centennial park and 5 minutes to the Wansey Road Light Rail stop.

The room itself is the biggest room in the house, with plenty of windows and a sun room with storage space and a desk. You are welcome to keep the furniture inside currently, or bring your own. The kitchen is fully equipped with pans/plates etc. The bathroom has a combined bath and shower.

The flat is on the middle (second floor) of an apartment building. It has a functional layout, with private bedrooms and the communal living+kitchen space at the end of the hallway. It is very sunny during the day. We have a communal garden that is shared with other apartment residents with washing lines you can use.

**$310 for a single person
**$360 for a couple

Message Tyla to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$310 weekly rent$1240 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there! I am a 22 year old Australian girl studying my Master's of Architecture at UNSW and currently working in an office. My current housemate who you would also be living with is Alicia - a 23 year old female from California who is working in Sydney.

We are very relaxed, and enjoy having a chat over a glass of wine here and there, but also respect each others space. The flat has a very homely atmosphere.

I enjoy cooking, going to the beach, wine tasting, architecture and travel (pre Covid). It would be great to have a housemate join us who we can get along with as nicely as we do each other!

Send me a message if you would like to inspect :)

Loading...