Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Clovelly Road, Randwick, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nicola

About the property

The amazing property is located on the border of Clovelly and Randwick, and is a short walk to Clovelly beach/Gordon's Bay. Public transport to Bondi Junction, UNSW and the CBD are only a few minutes walk away. Off street parking is also available.

Clovelly village offers a great community, an awesome seaside vibe, great cafes and amazing vintage stores.

The building houses only 3 units. The entry to the unit is private and secure, and is not shared by any of the other units.

The room has the option of being partly furnished (bed, side tables, lamp and mirror) or unfurnished. The room has ample built in wardrobes and is big enough for a queen bed and a desk (if you're creative and/or good at Tetris ๐Ÿ˜)

You'll have access to a beautiful sunroom which I currently use as an office (which you're more than welcome to share), living room which is hooked up to every subscription service imaginable and a fully equipped kitchen.

If you have a green thumb you'll also have access to a large patio for gardening/summer parties!

I usually keep to myself and I'm not the biggest partier (anymore) but I'm not a complete hermit. I do love a weekday windown wine and chat and usually reserve my weekdays for my friends and family which will hopefully include time with my new flatmate :)

The property also houses two lovely and sociable cats (for now), who will more than welcome hugs and belly rubs (or oblivious f you states, they're moody thangs) in exchange for some food or play time

Message Nicola to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$330 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there, Nic here! I'm a female IT creative who is currently working from home.

In between doing the corporate hustler thing, I love aimless walks/ambitious runs, beach time, YouTube wormholes, starting (and occasionally finishing) ambitious art and craft projects and trying (and occasionally succeeding) at making and baking delicious things.

My down time consists of unashamedly binging whole seasons of anything and everything (just did every episode of Seinfeld wattup!), discovering Spotify playlists and just having a generally good, chill time.

I love travelling, discovering new places and cultures and am an unashamed computer geek at heart.

I'm looking for a flatmate who is quiet, clean, respectful, is cool with cats and has all around good vibes.

So if you're partial to the occasional office quote, live music, love your quiet but also an all around cool and social household (if I do say so myself!) Come say hi :)

Loading...