Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Randwick, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Isura

About the property

**SHORT TERM Lease 6th May to 27th May**
All Bills included

This spacious 2 bedroom apartment with plenty of natural light is set on the 3rd floor of a well maintained strata block with lift access. The apartment features:

- Open plan living area
- Impeccable kitchen with granite benchtops
- Recently renovated pristine bathroom
- Bed room has built-in robes, flexible with furnishings
- Near new paint throughout
- Undercover carspace
- Swimming pool and children's playground in the complex

Conveniently located adjacent to Fred Hollows Reserve (view from your room),Glimpse of the ocean (over Gordons Bay), minutes from Randwick Junction (10 min walk) and Coogee (15 min walk), with transport at the door step (374, X74).

Happy to answer your questions.
Water/Unlimited Internet (TPG NBN FTTB 50) is included in your rent and only shared with me. Electricity bill is split quaterly.
No Pets, No couples or smokers.

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Isura to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 weeks – 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Couch
Lamp
Bed side table
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

This room is available from May 6th to May 28th while I'm away. So that the rent included everything. You will be sharing with a friendly Aussie guy while I'm away. Feel free to use anything.

I am UNSW PhD student who is laid back and respecting others' personal space. I can be friendly or keep to myself. It's up to you. Looking for someone who enjoys good night's sleep in a quite place rather than partying or watching TV overnight. Prefer a professional or a student.

Absolutely not a party house but enjoy occasional wine/beer and chat. I am clean and tidy person and weekly clean the apartment. Not expecting your support but only asking to keep the communal areas and your room clean and tidy.

I am busy most of the times but always walk to beach for relaxing. Often read books, ride my bicycle, jogging,(learning to) do photography,stargazing and sightseeing. Also I do cook in weekend and prepare few meals during the week. Happy to share if you like.

* Communal swimming pool is there you can use it freely.
* Couch is convertiable to a bed if someone wants to sleepover.
* Fred Hollows Reserve is just a stone throw for quick bush walk (see the last photo)
* Car park's rooftop is more of a garden if you want to hang out with your friends outside.

In a nutshell, this place and surroundings are green, calm and quite, lot's of space and everything is within close vicinity. Welcome someone who loves and enjoy the place as I do.

Loading...