Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Randwick, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mia

About the property

Available is the larger bedroom. A 20 minute walk to Coogee beach, the apartment is recently renovated with fresh carpet and paint. Has a lockup garage and laundry with a washing machine and dryer. includes A smart TV with Netflix, a great balcony with a table and chairs that overlook beautiful views of the sunset and sunrise! Bathroom includes a bath. Public transport around us is amazing, buses to the city, southern Sydney, and the east within a 5-10 minute walk and the light rail a 10 minute walk away. 10 minute walking distance to Randwick shops and a 5 minute walk to the spot (restaurants and bars). Bedroom is unfurnished but has built in wardrobe. You’ll have access to all kitchen supplies, such as toaster, kettle, coffee machine, pots pans ect.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Mia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi! I’m Rachel 😊 I’m 23 (and Mia who’s moving out) and Originally from the UK.
I work at a media agency Monday to Thursday, and love to come home and relax with some Netflix and a glass of wine/coffee (and a chat if you’re keen). On weekends you can usually find me sleeping in and going for walks or getting brunch with friends. Im very conscious of keeping the house clean and tidy and don’t have much clutter, and am generally very laid back and sensible (so no crazy ragers being thrown on the regular).
Over all a super friendly, laid back and responsible household that also enjoys a good bit of fun! I’m very respectful of personal space but also love to have a good friendship with my roomie :)

Loading...